· 

Witnessing a miracle

Hi folks

I am quite sure that everyone of the vacuum molekules that are reading this here ist able to understand english. So I just feeel that maybe it could be fun to continue writing in English.

Though I am a native Austrian, I lov eEnglish from the bottom of my heart. And yes I am not ashamed to make it visible for everyone to see that my English is far from being good.

Butdo you know that life is not about being perfect. It is simply about realizing all the blessings that you are given by your heavenly provider.
As far as I am concearned I just want to share some personal very huge miracles.

 

Yesterday I experienced two really magical things, that proof the existence of GOD to me.

Either one of the two cases are equalla important o me. So I satr by narrating in a chronical way.

It started yesterday morning. My hubby is  at home since Wednesday due to a flu he misfortunately has caught.

So yesterda I felt that I just drop into his office room that is part of our house to offer a warm embrace to him, just to make him feel that he is not alone. I simply asked him wether he wants one. And he said "NO". I went away but not feeling sad or somehom offenden, because I understood it quite well. IMy next stop was at the coffee machine to delight me with a freshliy brewn cup of coffee. My cup was not full yet as I realized my hubby standin behind me with his arms wide open and so cute and lovely words saying" but maybe you need a warm embrace". I was totally in positive shock. Because my hubby left his causy office chair just to find his way to me to offer an embrace to me. I was totalla flabbergasted by this gesture. Of yourse I totally and thankfully took his offer.

A few moments later I totally realized what he, maybe unconcously, has told by this act of love. I could not help but burst into tears. I was totally overwhwelmed. Because this was not the way I know my hubby to react. So I instantly knew that htis was God acting through my hubby.

 

The next miracle followed in school.

But looking back there was sincerely a bunch of single miracles in school.

Starting by the fact that some colleagues actually came to my table in the morning just to say hello and wait with me for the lessons to start. You' ve got to know that I am the so-called lonely wolf in life. I am too shy to interact with people. Peolpe came to me despite the fact that I posted an invitation to a service the upcoming sunday into our whatsapp group.
The next miracle I witnessed ist the fact that this time I got a plus in potschonics. I was one of only a few who got it right. Me the one who is really and sincerely struggling in this subject.
Next miracle followed in MTSA. I was so totally sure that I maybe will get a D in MTSA, because during htis test I had one of the worst feelings ever. But I got a B. So This os one of the miracles only GOD can do.
And yes I have to admit that yesterday in school I tried for the very first time in my life a drink called something like Gorilla or like it. It was a kind of energy drink, I as a rule avoid. But cuiosity simly won. And yes I felt that It kind of made me fell a littel dizzy so I left my anxiety a bit at its place where it belongs to. I kicked anxiety int he ass and simply started to do conversation with some of my colleagues.

I feel that nearly all those guys in class could be my sons, because of the age gap between us.

 

Today I can truly say

 

Praise God for all he is doing praise him forever and ever!

 

I am counting all the blessing.

 

This song is really worth listening.

 

Prais be the miracle God gave us thorugh his son Jesus Christ.

Amen.

 

God bless you all.

 

Potschochter

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0